Kein Standby

Dieses Thema im Forum "Smalltalk" wurde erstellt von deniswinkler, 17. Dezember 2003.

Status des Themas:
Es sind keine weiteren Antworten möglich.
  1. deniswinkler

    deniswinkler Byte

    Registriert seit:
    16. Dezember 2003
    Beiträge:
    102
    Ich habe leider noch ein kleines Problem.
    Bei XP ist bei mir unter ausschalten gehe steht dort nur:
    RUHEZUSTAND, AUSSCHALTEN, NEU STARTEN aber nichts von
    STANDBY.
    Ich wäre sehr dankbar wenn mir jemand helfen könnte.
    :bet: :bet: :bet: :bet: :bet: :bet: :bet: :bet: :bet:
     
  2. wu-wolle

    wu-wolle Halbes Gigabyte

    Registriert seit:
    26. Juli 2003
    Beiträge:
    5.305
    Schau die mal hier die Optionen an:

    Desktop/rechte Maustaste/Eigenschaften/Bildschirmschoner/Energieverwaltung/Erweitert

    Gruß
    wolle
     
  3. deniswinkler

    deniswinkler Byte

    Registriert seit:
    16. Dezember 2003
    Beiträge:
    102
    Naja bei Standby schaltet er sich nicht aus bei Ruhezustand schon
    das ist ein Unterschied.
    :blabla: :blabla:
     
  4. mschuetzda

    mschuetzda Megabyte

    Registriert seit:
    5. September 2001
    Beiträge:
    1.131
    Ich meine, dass RUHEZUSTAND und STANDBY das selbe sind.
    ;)
     
  5. deniswinkler

    deniswinkler Byte

    Registriert seit:
    16. Dezember 2003
    Beiträge:
    102
    danke,
    aber es hat wieder nicht geklappt
    warscheinlich ist mein Computer nur Schrott
    :bremse:
     
  6. vlaan

    vlaan Megabyte

    Registriert seit:
    17. April 2002
    Beiträge:
    1.158
    Von einer anderen Webseite:

    To automatically put your computer on standby

    1.. Open Power Options in Control Panel.
    2.. In Power Schemes, click the down arrow, and then select a power scheme. The time settings for the power scheme are
    displayed in System standby, Turn off monitor, and Turn off hard disks.
    3.. To turn off your monitor before your computer goes on standby, select a time in Turn off monitor.
    4.. To turn off your hard disk before your computer goes on standby, select a time in Turn off hard disks.

    Notes

    a.. To open Power Options, click Start, click Control Panel, and then double-click Power Options.
    b.. You might want to save your work before putting your computer on standby. While the computer is on standby, information in computer memory is not saved to your hard disk. If there is an interruption in power, information in memory is lost.
    c.. To create a new power scheme, specify the time settings you want, and then click Save As.
    d.. If you're using a portable computer, you can specify one setting for battery power and a different setting for AC power.
    e.. To put your computer on standby, you must have a computer that is set up by the manufacturer to support this option.
    f.. Using Power Options in Control Panel, you can adjust any power management option that your computer's unique hardware configuration supports. Because these options may vary widely from computer to computer, the options described may differ from what you see. Power Options automatically detects what is available on your computer and shows you only
    the options that you can control.

    To manually put your computer on standby

    1.. Open Power Options in Control Panel.
    2.. On the Advanced tab, under When I press the power button on my computer, click Standby. If you are using a portable computer, click Standby under When I close the lid of my portable computer.
    3.. Click OK or Apply, and then turn off the power or close the lid of your portable computer.

    Notes

    a.. To open Power Options, click Start, click Control Panel, and then double-click Power Options.
    b.. You can also put your computer on standby by clicking Start and then clicking Shut Down. In the What do you want the computer to do drop-down list, click Stand by.
    c.. You might want to save your work before putting your computer on standby. While the computer is on standby, information in computer memory is not saved on your hard disk. If there is an interruption in power, information in memory is lost.
    d.. To put your computer on standby, you must have a computer that is set up by the manufacturer to support this option.
    e.. Using Power Options in Control Panel, you can adjust any power management option that your computer's unique hardware configuration supports. Because these options may vary widely from computer to computer, the options described may differ from what you see. Power Options automatically detects what is available on your computer and shows you only
    the options that you can control.

    (Quelle: Kellys XP-Corner

    Ich hoffe, es hilft dir ein wenig bei der Fehlersuche. Ansonsten auf der HP nachschauen unter "S"... da gibt es noch weitere Ansätze.
     
  7. deniswinkler

    deniswinkler Byte

    Registriert seit:
    16. Dezember 2003
    Beiträge:
    102
    Geht nicht :heul:
    das muss irgendwie ausgeschaltet sein
     
  8. vlaan

    vlaan Megabyte

    Registriert seit:
    17. April 2002
    Beiträge:
    1.158
    Muss man da nicht entweder die "Umschalttaste" oder aber die "STRG-Taste" drücken?

    Versuchs mal... :confused:
     
Status des Themas:
Es sind keine weiteren Antworten möglich.

Diese Seite empfehlen